О корпорации «Tsesna» Corporation» JSC as a large investment company operates its business activity both in Kazakhstan and abroad. It is a national barnd with a twenty years history of a steady growth whose products entered the lives of the majority of Kazakhstanis.
About Corporation «Tsesna» Corporation is an investment company that operates both in Kazakhstani market and abroad. All significant projects of «Tsesna» enhance a single corporate objective — to enter the largest players of the global economy.
Structure Due to an effective organizational structure, «Tsesna» Corporation» JSC administration is able to control the work of all departments and concentrate efforts on prioritized tasks implementation and high indicators reaching.
Корпоративная атрибутика The company’s symbolic reflects interests diversity. It defines a variety of business activities, investment projects and new ideas. «Tsesna» logo is a symbol of joint efforts.
Corporate documents The Corporation is guided by laws, legal documents of Kazakhstan, Charter and Code of Corporate Governance and other internal documents.
The Group's Companies The Groups' companies operate in four main business sectors — agricultural, construction, retail and financial services. Apart from traditional types of activities, «Tsesna» explores new directions.
History «Tsesna» was founded on 10 May 1988. This national brand with more than 24 year history of steady growth entered the lives of the majority of Kazakhstanis. «Tsesna» is a brand of a new Kazakhstan.
Internet sources about the Corporation Presentations of new projects, financial statements, sports competitions and even daily activities of the Corporation are reflected in the publications of journalists and bloggers.

О корпорации АО «Корпорация «Цесна», являясь крупной инвестиционной компанией, осуществляет свою деятельность как на рынке Казахстана, так и за рубежом. Это национальный бренд с двадцатилетней историей уверенного роста, продукция которого прочно вошла в жизнь большинства казахстанцев.
О корпорации Корпорация «Цесна» — инвестиционная компания, которая работает как на рынке Казахстана, так и за рубежом. Все знаковые проекты «Цесны» способствуют единой корпоративной цели — войти в число влиятельных игроков мировой экономики.
Структура Благодаря эффективной структуре управления, руководство АО «Корпорация «Цесна» имеет возможность контролировать работу всех подразделений и концентрировать усилия на выполнении приоритетных задач и достижении высоких показателей.
Корпоративная атрибутика Символика компании отражает разносторонность интересов. Она обозначает многообразие направлений деятельности, инвестиционных проектов и новых идей. Фирменный знак «Цесны» — это символ объединения усилий.
Корпоративные документы В своей деятельности Корпорация руководствуется законами, нормативно-правовыми актами Республики Казахстан, Уставом, Кодексом корпоративного управления и другими внутренними документами.
Предприятии Группы Предприятия группы работают в четырех основных секторах бизнеса — агропромышленном, строительном, в сферах розничной торговли и финансовых услуг. Помимо традиционных для себя видов деятельности «Цесна» осваивает и новые направления.
История «Цесна» была основана 10 мая 1988 года. Национальный бренд с более чем двадцатичетырехлетней историей уверенного роста сегодня прочно вошел в жизнь большинства казахстанцев. «Цесна» — это бренд нового Казахстана.
Jobs Презентации новых проектов, финансовые отчеты, спортивные состязания и даже повседневная деятельность Корпорации создают немало информационных поводов, которые находят свое отражение в публикациях журналистов и блоггеров.