О корпорации Despite the abundance of ideas, sometimes it is not easy to find projects suitable for funding. «Tsesna» Corporation implements a systematic work aiming to have actual and perspective offerings in its portfolio that can interest investors of any level.
Financial statementsThis section contains information that will help investors of «Tsesna» Corporation» JSC have a complete picture of the financial history fo the company.
Calendar of corporate events Information about planned events that can have an impact on the company’s development. Among these are: Board of Directors meetings, Shareholders meetings, publication dates of financial statements, results of audit and others.
Legal documents Apart from the Legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Code of Corporate Governance is among documents reglamenting business activities of «Tsesna» Corporation» JSC.
Prospectus of the securities Prospectus of the securities provides comprehensive information about the company’s securities. In addition, information about business direction, company’s capital, use of funds and risk factors.
Credit ratings Credit rating is an indicator of creditworthiness of financial institution. It is calculated based on financial history of the company, comparing ownership sizes and debt.
Affiliates Individuals and legal entities are affiliates who can have an impact on the Corporation’s activity. Among them: members of the Board of Directors and large shareholders.

О корпорации Несмотря на обилие идей, порой бывает непросто найти проекты, пригодные для финансирования. Корпорация «Цесна» ведет системную работу, стремясь иметь в своем портфеле актуальные перспективные предложения, которые смогут заинтересовать инвесторов любого уровня.
Финансовая отчетность В этом разделе представлена информация, которая позволит инвесторам АО «Корпорация «Цесна» получить полное представление о финансовой истории компании.
Календарь корпоративных событий Сведения о планируемых событиях, которые могут оказать влияние на развитие компании. В их числе заседания Совета директоров, Собрания акционеров, даты публикации финансовой отчетности и другие.
Юридические документы Помимо законодательства Республики Казахстан, в числе документов, регламентирующих деятельность АО «Корпорация «Цесна», входит Кодекс корпоративного управления.
Кредитные рейтинги Кредитный рейтинг является показателем кредитоспособности финансовой организации. Он рассчитывается исходя из финансовой истории компании, сопоставления размеров собственности и взятых на себя долговых обязательств.

Проспект эмиссии ценных бумаг Проспект эмиссии ценных бумаг предоставляет исчерпывающую информацию о выпускаемых компанией ценных бумагах. В том числе сведения о направлениях бизнеса, капитале компании, использовании привлекаемых средств и факторах риска.